Ralls County Birthday History

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

[photo cutline]
Scotland, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Shelby, Marion, Monroe, Ralls and Audrain Counties and part of Schuyler, Adair, Macon and Randolph Counties were included in Ralls County as it was formed in 1820.  The first four townships in Ralls County included:  Liberty, Mason, Salt River, and Spencer townships.  Division into these townships was made in 1821.
Alliant Bank
Saint Avenue Bank