Panthers Takes Championship

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Monroe City Panthers defeats Palmyra 58-36 to take the Boys title in the 96th Annual Monroe City Tournament. 
Back Row (L/R): Coach Brock Edris, Coach Ed Talton, Joshua Talton, Waylon DeGrave, Bo Patterson, Deion White, Jaedyn Robertson, AJ Shoemaker, Coach Rick Baker
Front Row (L/R): Hunter Wagner, Reece Buhlig, Owen Lehenbauer, Josiah Talton, Cody Wagner, Logan Buhlig, Cade Chapman, Kyle Hays
Saint Avenue Bank
Alliant Bank