Login

You are not currently logged in.
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Tommy Eugene Ingram

CENTER-Graveside services for Tommy Eugene Ingram, 61, of Center will be held at 3 p.m., Sunday, October 19, 2014 at Salem Baptist Church Cemetery, rural Center with Reverend Bill Dexheimer…

Del Eugene Moss

PERRY-Memorial services for Del Eugene Moss, 48, of Perry, will be held at 7 p.m. Friday, October 24, 2014 at Bienhoff Funeral Home in Perry with Dr. Steve Patterson officiating.…

Alma Margaret Taylor

Alma Margaret Taylor

Alma Margaret Taylor, 88 of Hannibal, MO passed away at 10:19 AM Saturday, August 30, 2014 at her home. Funeral services will be at 2:00 PM Tuesday, September 2, 2014…

Irene Ebers

Irene Ebers

Irene Ebers, 86, of New London, Missouri, died at 10:05 Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at Beth Haven Nursing Home in Hannibal. Funeral Services will be at 11:30 AM Saturday, August…

Mary Ann Howald

Mary Ann Howald

Mary Ann Howald, 69, of New London, Missouri, died at 2:40 PM Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at her home. Funeral Services will be at 2:00 PM Saturday, August 23, 2014…

Mabel Oneta Hawkins

Mabel Oneta Hawkins of Atlanta, Georgia and formerly of New London, MO, passed away, Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at the age of 76 the Lord needed another “Sweet” angel and…

Mary Elizabeth Whelan

Mary Elizabeth Whelan

PERRY-Mass of Christian Burial for Mary Elizabeth Whelan, 92, of Perry, will be held at 10 a.m., Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at St. William Catholic Church, Perry, with Father John…

Reannon Marie Key

Reannon Marie Key

Reannon Marie Key, 34, of Hannibal, MO, died at 8:34 PM Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at her home. Funeral Services will be at 10:00 AM Saturday, August 16, 2014 at…

Juanita M. “Neat” See

  Juanita M. “Neat” See, 90, of New London, Missouri, passed away at 10:30 PM Friday, August 8, 2014 at Luther Manor Nursing Center in Hannibal. A Mass of Christian…

Harold L Hudson

Harold L Hudson

Harold L. Hudson, 84, of New London, Missouri, died at 8:36 PM Monday, July 28, 2014 at his home. Funeral Services will be at 10:00 AM Friday, August 1, 2014…

Page 1 of 6123Next ›Last »